Skill and precision in both development and production

Since Heldener Metall Technik GmbH & Co. KG was founded in 1997, we have seen ourselves not as a simple supplier for the automotive industry but as an important partner in the development and production of new components, always adjusting in line with new knowledge and contributing to the driving of new knowledge, too.



Thanks to our know-how in joining and laser technology, we deliver high-precision pressed and punched parts that are installed by our customers in bodies, chassis, engines, and gearboxes as well as in the interiors of a whole range of different models.

The portfolio of HMT GmbH & Co. KG encompasses more than 450 parts for various well-known manufacturers of passenger cars and commercial vehicles and for system suppliers.

As new materials and technologies come into focus driven by the trends towards lightweight construction and e-mobility, the requirements placed upon suppliers of automotive manufacturers change.

Process and product development must go hand-in-hand in order to ensure the flexible production of small and large series. To make sure that we match up to these premises and develop in line with Industry 4.0 requirements, we rely upon intelligent technology and the skills of our excellently trained, motivated employees.

Core skills

In addition to the continuous automation of production processes, our core skills include joining technology, particularly of hybrid parts. Our quality management system ensures that we always fully implement the standards and specifications of our customers in order to guarantee smooth, interruption-free production processes.

Discover the various usage areas of HMT Video

How can we help?

Contakt Lower

Panel 1
Panel 2
Panel 2

Kontakt

Kompetenz und Präzision in Entwicklung und Herstellung

Seit der Gründung der Heldener Metall Technik GmbH & Co. KG im Jahr 1997 sehen wir uns nicht nur als einfacher Zulieferer für die Automobilindustrie, sondern als wichtiger Partner bei der Entwicklung neuer Komponenten und deren Herstellung, der sich stets an neue Erkenntnisse anpasst und diese mit vorantreibt.

Toggle

Know-how

Mit unserem Know-how in der Fügetechnik und Lasertechnik liefern wir Press- und Stanzteile in höchster Präzision, die bei unseren Kunden in der Rohkarosse und im Fahrwerk, in Motor und Getriebe sowie im Interieur zahlreicher unterschiedlicher Modelle verbaut werden.

Das Portfolio der HMT GmbH & Co. KG umfasst eine Zahl von mehr als 450 Teilen für verschiedene bekannte Hersteller von Pkws und Nutzfahrzeugen und für Systemlieferanten.

Mit neuen Materialien und Technologien, die durch die Trends Leichtbau und Elektromobilität in den Fokus rücken, verändern sich auch die Anforderungen an die Zulieferer von Autoherstellern.

Prozess- und Produktentwicklung müssen Hand in Hand gehen, um eine flexible Fertigung in Groß- und Kleinserien zu gewährleisten. Damit wir diesen Prämissen und der Entwicklung hin zu einer Industrie 4.0 gewachsen sind, setzen wir auf intelligente Technik und die Fähigkeiten unserer hervorragend ausgebildeten und motivierten Mitarbeiter.

Kernkompetenzen

Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen gehören neben der fortlaufenden Automatisierung von Fertigungsprozessen die Fügetechnik, vor allem von Hybridteilen. Unser Qualitätsmanagement sorgt dafür, dass wir die Standards und Vorgaben unserer Kunden jederzeit 1:1 umsetzen, um reibungslose und unterbrechungsfreie Produktionsabläufe zu garantieren.

Entdecken Sie die unterschiedlichen Einsatzbereiche von HMT Video
Wie können wir Ihnen behilflich sein?

Kontakt Lower

Panel 1
Panel 2
Panel 2